Testimonial Star Rating - 1143767
by Michael Berti - 8/17/2019
These folks are first class. Originally was shopping for the out of the box players from national retailers. Stumbled onto Kong’s Playsets and after many conversations with Wes ended up finding the perfect solution in which I was able to customize it just the way that I wanted. The quality is phenomenal, the delivery was fast and professional and the cost was right in line with what I was shopping for at the other retailers. No need to look elsewhere.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1115938
by Brian - 7/30/2019
they did a terrific job building/installing playset we purchased for our grandkids at their house in clarksville! they even customized the time around parents work schedules as school teachers so they came late afternoon/evening to install it without any additional charges/overtime etc and seemed happy to do it later in the day when they could be have been home for supper already! got a good price, great service, high quality - what more could we want! thanks a lot!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1032397
by Charlott T. - 5/14/2019
Got the kids mini club set in today real please withy purchase can't wait till have more kids over to play with my grandkids
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 997683
by Holly Kniery - 4/16/2019
Top notch craftsmanship and great customer service! My boys love their Mighty Mite playset!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 985303
by C. Christman - St. Louis, MO - 4/8/2019
Excellent service and great playset. Thank you very much! Testimonial written by C. Christman - St. Louis, MO on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 964667
by David R - Birmingham, AL - 3/23/2019
You guys did great. Kids are happy. Thank you! Testimonial written by David R - Birmingham, AL on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 960195
by Carlice H. - Clarksville, TN - 3/19/2019
Loved it. Thank you so much. My girls love it and haven't stopped playing on it. Thanks! Testimonial written by Carlice H. - Clarksville, TN on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Rare Find these days!
Testimonial Star Rating - 957280
by Holly P. - Huntsville, AL - 3/16/2019
Hey Guys, wanted to let you know, your guys arrived right on time and were really great. They installed it quickly and make sure it was exactly where I wanted it. Thanks so much. This was an easy process. Never having to go to a store or put anything together or load or unload anything. Scheduling and communication was perfect. Very rare these days. Couldn't be more pleased. THANKS SO MUCH! Testimonial written by Holly P. - Huntsville, AL on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Lookout was PERFECT
Testimonial Star Rating - 952833
by Samantha P. - Chattanooga, TN - 3/12/2019
The Lookout was PERFECT. Thank you for delivering and installing it quickly and professionally. Telling all my friends that have kids! Thanks! Testimonial written by Samantha P. - Chattanooga, TN on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Family Time - PRICELESS
Testimonial Star Rating - 948708
by Brent P. - Fayetteville, AR - 3/8/2019
Thanks for the quick and efficient delivery and the cool playset. My kids love it. And like you said, I can even gt on the playset WITH my kids. FAMILY TIME PRICELESS! Testimonial written by Brent P. - Fayetteville, AR on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 921719
by Michelle D. - Lawrenceburg, TN - 2/7/2019
Great Playset. Delivery guys did a great job installing! Kids are happy...mama is happy!!! Testimonial written by Michelle D. - Lawrenceburg, TN on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 906961
by Tisha M. - Chattanooga, TN - 1/24/2019
We love the Dream Harbor we purchased for our Day Care center. Its the center piece of our playground. Thank you for the easy communication and installation. We look forward to our kids enjoying for years to come. Testimonial written by Tisha M. - Chattanooga, TN on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 905762
by Laura G. - Knoxville, TN - 1/22/2019
Thank you for the customized Ship. It's AWESOME. The kids and their friends love it and can all fit in the Ship easily! Thank you Testimonial written by Laura G. - Knoxville, TN on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 902053
by C. Christman - Clarksville, TN - 1/17/2019
The custom wooden playset checked all our boxes for sturdiness, durability, and quality! Very happy with out purchase and looking forward to enjoying for many years. Testimonial written by C. Christman - Clarksville, TN on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 902052
by Grisel M. - 1/17/2019
Very Friendly! Awesome Job!! Love the Playset Testimonial written by Grisel M. on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 900216
by Diedre H. - Cullman, AL - 1/15/2019
Thanks for everything y’all have done on the Pirate Ship. It's HUGE! We appreciate the communication about the playset and hard work — The kids will love it!! Testimonial written by Diedre H. - Cullman, AL on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Playset for new Day Care
Testimonial Star Rating - 894722
by Dr. S. Burns - Atlanta, GA - 1/7/2019
Awesome playset! It's so cute and perfect for our Church's new Daycare. Thank you. Testimonial written by Dr. S. Burns - Atlanta, GA on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Great Lookout for Merry Christmas
Testimonial Star Rating - 894721
by Clint P. - Birmingham, AL - 1/7/2019
Thank you for making and delivering a cool playset in time for Christmas. You guys were on time, quick and professional during the installation Testimonial written by Clint P. - Birmingham, AL on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Pirate Ship for Christmas, Thank you
Testimonial Star Rating - 894718
by R. Meader - 1/7/2019
Thank you for everything. The Pirate Ship Playhouse is great and the two gentlemen that set it up were great as well. Thank you Testimonial written by R. Meader on this site.
Go to Testimonial on kingsplaysetsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1175276
by Kathleen - 9/13/2018
Im very pleased with our playset!! I was concerned purchasing through Kings Playsets because I live in GA & I found Kings Playsets online. I wanted to know that they were a real legit company. Wesley eased my worries & helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a set. I'm so happy I went ahead with it. The monthly payment is so helpful too. It's large enough to accommodate all my kids age 4, 3 & 1. They love it!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 891427
by Luke Coblentz - 9/5/2018
I personally know the owners and they are hard working and industrious. If you are looking for a quality play system, look no further, they are amazing craftsmen.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 891433
by Jessica Branham Collins - 3/2/2018
My boys got their playset for theit 3rd and 12th birthday! My oldest picked it out and we have been enjoying it since! Great Playsets and Great people...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 891430
by Ashley Watkins Chapman - 12/21/2017
Cannot say enough great things about King’s playsets! Just had my little boys delivered today and Phillip was awesome. I can’t wait for Christmas...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 891432
by Guy Melissa Mark - 12/19/2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE The play set looks great! And it’s the perfect size for my 2yr old son and 10yr old daughter to both enjoy??. All of the accessories...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 891435
by Luke Coblentz - 8/2/2017
Masters at fun play systems, King's Playsets does AMAZING work!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 891429
by Cyndy Penrod - 7/28/2017
Our 5 year old granddaughter designed her playset from the various model she saw. Her playset was made well and install carefully by Daniel who did...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 891434
by Ashlee Baird - 7/16/2017
My daughter is in LOVE with her clubhouse! She's already planning play dates and how to decorate the inside. We loved the customer service from...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 891431
by Kristen Brennan Forman - 5/4/2017
They worked well to customize a set that included exactly what we were looking for within our budget. The set is well built, sturdy, and looks...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 3 raters [Show +]